It would be great if you could share your thoughts about your stay at WhiteSandsHideaway by leaving a review HERE.

If you haven’t stayed with us before, take a look at the reviews others have left.

Debbie
Debbie
2022-01-07
This house was gorgeous, well appointed, fully stocked, comfortable (including the bed), clean and quiet. We spent our mornings and evenings on the lovely patio, enjoying the spectacular view of the water and amazing sunsets. The beach, only steps away from the front door, was filled with an unlimited amount of interesting coral, sea rocks and shells of every size and shape. The consistent sunshine, waves gently lapped on the shoreline, and occasional visit by a frigate bird, or pelican made sitting on the beach a daily must. This location was absolutely perfect for us. Central to everything you need such as grocery stores and restaurants. It's location was also perfect for touring. The island is beautiful and the people are the friendliest you'll find anywhere in the world. We highly recommend this location for your stay on this beautiful little island. Geneta and Bill, along with their property manager Liesel were amazing. 5 stars all the way!! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.
Lisa
Lisa
2022-01-03
What an amazing place! The view is breath taking! Peace and quiet in such a beautiful location, but still close to everything. Everything you need is supplied, and more! Highly recommended! Couldn’t be better!
Shannon
Shannon
2021-06-19
This property is gorgeous inside and out. I’d stay again in a heartbeat! Had everything you’d need inside and out. Excellent view and outside are and the inside is immaculate.
Daniel
Daniel
2021-06-03
An amazing secluded spot, very central for shops, diving spots and other tourist attractions. House is very well equiped with anything you might need. Liesel (property manager) was super helpful. Would definitely recommend
Robin
Robin
2021-04-30
Thank you from the boys, there favorite place so far!!!
Daisy
Daisy
2021-04-05
This is the perfect vacation location - the cottage has so many thoughtful touches that all you really need to bring is yourselves. The peaceful traffic free situation and the great layout inside make this a rare find. The only sound is the sea - how rare is that?
Rebeca
Rebeca
2021-02-28
Cozy. A lot of details. Very helpful. Responded quick when there was a problem. Very recommended
Daisy
Daisy
2020-12-30
White Sands Hideaway is a fabulous property in a great part of the Brac. Its peaceful location is ideal for unwinding and the hosts have thoughtfully provided pretty much everything you could need on an island vacation. The house is very well equipped and the thoughtful touches like condiments in the kitchen really help if you are arriving late or when the shops are closed. We loved it!

A wonderful home from home to chill out

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

We loved everything about White Sands Hideaway. A beautiful, tranquil spot with great sunset views, loads of space, comfortably and thoughtfully furnished and generously equipped. Lots of lovely touches to really make you feel at home. Geneva was a pleasure to deal with and Liesel was really helpful. We had a wonderful if brief stay on Cayman Brac and will look forward to returning to White Sands Hideaway
Thanks
Peter, Julie and Jenny Garratt

Peter Garratt

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Thank you Peter, Julie, and Jenny. We tried to have our house be your home away from home and I’m happy we achieved that for you. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you coming back.
Geneta & Bill Salviano

Great place to "kick back" and let the world go by!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2022

This is my 2nd visit there and not my last. Hoping to return again next year and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else. Love Cayman Brac, so quiet, so small, so uncrowded and so beautiful.
The house is perfect and very close to the water’s edge. Everything we needed was there and the house was in tip-top condition.

Bob Allphin

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Bob, Thanks for the wonderful review and it was a pleasure having you back again. We look forward to your next return. The pictures you sent were beautiful.
Geneta and Bill

VERY relaxing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

A good friend and I were on a “guy trip” and enjoyed the White Sand Getaway, enormously. Everything we could need was there. I am in the vacation rental business in the Tampa Bay area so I know what is typical in a condo/home on the beach. We even had a pot in which to boil pasta :-). Beautiful spot to enjoy the surf and sunsets. HIGHLY recommend. This was our second trip and we will be booking for 2023, soon!

Bill

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Bill, thank you for that great review. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to coming back next year. You’re welcome any time. Geneta & Bill

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

Better than any photo. Very private location, beautiful beach, sunsets, and access. Relaxation at its finest! Wonderful “island” hospitality. Accommodations couldn’t be better

Tom

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Tom,
Thank you for that fantastic review. It was a pleasure having you spend time with us. We hope that you will come back again.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

It doesn’t get any better! The view! The accommodations!
The location! All the extra touches leaves nothing to want for! Loved it!

Doreen

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Doreen,
Thanks for that review. I was glad you enjoyed your stay. It was great having you celebrate your birthday at White Sands Hideaway. I hope you will come back again.