It would be great if you could share your thoughts about your stay at WhiteSandsHideaway by leaving a review HERE.

If you haven’t stayed with us before, take a look at the reviews others have left.

David
David
2024-02-01
Our 2nd time on Brac, this stay just emphasized our desire to go back. Loved the accommodation & The Brac had everything we were looking for!! If you are looking for great diving, snorkeling, small community, privacy, great sunsets- this maybe for you!
Malcolm
Malcolm
2023-10-23
White Sands Hideaway is a beautiful place located in a private and peaceful location. I couldn't ask for more, and the hosts are easily reachable and helpful. If you are looking for a place to do absolutely nothing and feel at peace doing so, this is the place for you! 10/10
Michael
Michael
2023-07-24
White Sands Hideaway is an absolute delight of a property. The location is phenomenal, Geneta and Bill have thought of everything you would need for your stay!If your looking for a quiet relaxing escape in Cayman Brac then I cannot recommend this property more. A real home away from home!!
Kaitlyn
Kaitlyn
2023-01-19
What an awesome hideaway. Can’t wait to come back. Everything 10/10 !!
Jennifer
Jennifer
2022-11-10
White Sands Hideaway is the perfect place to relax and enjoy Cayman Brac. The house has everything you could ask for - a fantastic patio, a well stocked kitchen, and comfortable space to relax. Everything seems well thought out for comfort and functionality.
Dianne
Dianne
2022-07-10
Cayman Brac is very quiet and relaxing. This property is in a central location and located on a beautiful area of the island.
Lise
Lise
2022-05-09
Most amazing place to be at. Excellent accommodations for special needs, to get around and have a view at the same time, and all be together. Great fishing, great barbecue grill. Most accommodating Hosts along with Liesel, all with big hearts. Sure made an impression on all of us to return. Until the next time...xoxo
Ilya
Ilya
2022-04-05
Great house. Perfect location. Would definitely stay again when coming back next time.
Petri
Petri
2022-03-07
The is the perfect location for a break away. Geneta was very helpful in assisting me to get a car and the check in process was great. The house is very well stocked and in a great location.
Debbie
Debbie
2022-01-07
This house was gorgeous, well appointed, fully stocked, comfortable (including the bed), clean and quiet. We spent our mornings and evenings on the lovely patio, enjoying the spectacular view of the water and amazing sunsets. The beach, only steps away from the front door, was filled with an unlimited amount of interesting coral, sea rocks and shells of every size and shape. The consistent sunshine, waves gently lapped on the shoreline, and occasional visit by a frigate bird, or pelican made sitting on the beach a daily must. This location was absolutely perfect for us. Central to everything you need such as grocery stores and restaurants. It's location was also perfect for touring. The island is beautiful and the people are the friendliest you'll find anywhere in the world. We highly recommend this location for your stay on this beautiful little island. Geneta and Bill, along with their property manager Liesel were amazing. 5 stars all the way!! Thank you for making our stay so wonderful.

Very beautiful place!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2024

Cayman Brac is a very beautiful island. We really enjoyed our stay at White Sands Hideaway. The house was perfect (nicely decorated, well stocked and maintained) for us and you could not ask for a more beautiful view to enjoy every day. We enjoyed exploring the island, snorkeling, and enjoying time relaxing. We will definitely be back to White Sands Hideway.

Lorie

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Lorie,

Bill and I are glad that you all enjoyed your stay at White Sands Hideaway and Cayman Brac.

Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

My husband and I have stayed in many guest houses on the Brac. This one was, by far, the nicest.

The location, as well, on that quiet road, was perfect. Not to mention the view! Love the north side!

Thank you, Geneta! Just wonderful!

Jules

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Thank you Jules. It means a lot that you enjoyed our property. We hope you return to the Brac and consider staying at White Sands Hideaway again.

A wonderful home from home to chill out

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2022

We loved everything about White Sands Hideaway. A beautiful, tranquil spot with great sunset views, loads of space, comfortably and thoughtfully furnished and generously equipped. Lots of lovely touches to really make you feel at home. Geneva was a pleasure to deal with and Liesel was really helpful. We had a wonderful if brief stay on Cayman Brac and will look forward to returning to White Sands Hideaway

Thanks

Peter, Julie and Jenny Garratt

Peter Garratt

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Thank you Peter, Julie, and Jenny. We tried to have our house be your home away from home and I’m happy we achieved that for you. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you coming back.

Geneta & Bill Salviano

Great place to "kick back" and let the world go by!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2022

This is my 2nd visit there and not my last. Hoping to return again next year and wouldn’t consider staying anywhere else. Love Cayman Brac, so quiet, so small, so uncrowded and so beautiful.

The house is perfect and very close to the water’s edge. Everything we needed was there and the house was in tip-top condition.

Bob Allphin

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Bob, Thanks for the wonderful review and it was a pleasure having you back again. We look forward to your next return. The pictures you sent were beautiful.

Geneta and Bill

VERY relaxing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2022

A good friend and I were on a “guy trip” and enjoyed the White Sand Getaway, enormously. Everything we could need was there. I am in the vacation rental business in the Tampa Bay area so I know what is typical in a condo/home on the beach. We even had a pot in which to boil pasta :-). Beautiful spot to enjoy the surf and sunsets. HIGHLY recommend. This was our second trip and we will be booking for 2023, soon!

Bill

Response from White Sands Hideaway

Bill, thank you for that great review. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to coming back next year. You’re welcome any time. Geneta & Bill